GENERAL CORRESPONDENCE

Canadian Southern Baptist Seminary & College

200 Seminary View, Cochrane, AB,

T4C 2G1, CANADA

Office Hours

Monday to Thursday: 8am to 5pm | Friday: 8am to 4pm

If you are interested in talking to someone from the admissions office

outside of regular office hours please call 403-620-7424

Contact us

Admissions and Prospective Students

 

 

Donors and Marketing

 

 

Business Office

 

 

Class Registrar

 

 

Housing

 

 

Library

 

 

General Information

admissions@csbs.ca

403-932-6622 ext. 251

 

development@csbs.ca

403-932-6622 ext. 264

 

business@csbs.ca

403-932-6622 ext. 234

 

registrar@csbs.ca

403-932-6622 ext. 221

 

housing@csbs.ca

403-932-6622 ext. 260

 

library@csbs.ca

403-932-6622 ext. 250

 

info@csbs.ca

403-932-6622 ext. 260

 

webmaster@csbs.ca

Webmaster

Recognized by the Province of Alberta. Accredited by the Association of Theological Schools (ATS) and the Association for Biblical Higher Education (ABHE).

CONTACT US

200 Seminary View, Cochrane, AB,

T4C 2G1, CANADA

Phone: (403) 932-6622 • Fax: (403) 932-7049

Email: info@csbs.ca

See Office Hours