Staff

President Office

Rob Blackaby

CSBS&C President

Rob.Blackaby@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622

Kathryn Dorey

Administrative Assistant to the President

Kathryn.Dorey@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 233

Development Office

Barry Nelson

Director of Development

Barry.Nelson@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 264

Kathy Doell

Administrative Assistant

Kathy.Doell@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 261

Business Office

Sabine Koster

Director of Finance and Administration

Sabine.Koster@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 234

 

Kathy Harmon

Financial Assistant

Kathy.Harmon@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 246

Brenda Ryan

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Brenda.Ryan@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 260

Wasim Ahmed

IT Manager

Wasim.Ahmed@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622

Church Planting

Daniel J. Morgan

Nehemiah Project Director

Dan.Morgan@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 222

Facilities Department

Ed Allen

Facilities Manager

Ed.Allen@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 248

Herb Seidler

Facilities Assistant

(403) 932-6622 ext. 248

Library

Kathy Seidler

Library Director

Kathy.Seidler@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 250

Admissions

David Ong

Director of Admissions

admissions@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 251

Holly Isaac

Admissions Officer

Admissions@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 251

Registrar

Kathleen McNaughton

Registrar

Kathleen.McNaughton@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 221

Student Services

Sherri Watson

Director of Student Services

Sherri.Watson@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 237

Sue Smith

Student Services Coordinator

Sue Smith@csbs.ca

(403) 932-6622 ext. 237

Recognized by the Province of Alberta. Accredited by the Association of Theological Schools (ATS) and the Association for Biblical Higher Education (ABHE).

CONTACT US

200 Seminary View, Cochrane, AB,

T4C 2G1, CANADA

Phone: (403) 932-6622 • Fax: (403) 932-7049

Email: info@csbs.ca

See Office Hours