fbpx

Contact

General Correspondence

Phone: 403-932-6622 ext. 260

Fax: 403-932-7049

Email:  info@csbs.ca

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday: 8am – 5pm
Friday: 8am – 4pm

If you are interested in talking to someone from the admissions office outside of regular office hours please call 403-620-7424

Have Admissions Questions?

Contact David Ong

Cell: 403-620-7424

Phone: 403-932-6622 ext. 260

Fax: 403-932-7049

Email: admissions@csbs.ca

Connect With Us

Location

200 Seminary View
Cochrane, Alberta
T4C 2G1, Canada

Departments

Admissions and Prospective Students
admissions@csbs.ca
403-932-6622 ext. 251
Cell: 403-620-7424

Donors and Marketing
development@csbs.ca
403-932-6622 ext. 264

Business Office
business@csbs.ca
403-932-6622 ext. 234

Class Registrar
registrar@csbs.ca
403-932-6622 ext. 221

Housing
housing@csbs.ca
403-932-6622 ext. 260

Facility Rentals
jackie.dinzey@csbs.ca
403-932-6622 ext. 260

Library
library@csbs.ca
403-932-6622 ext. 250

RV Storage Inquiries

Contact Hill Country RV

Doug Fisher, Manager

Phone: 403-970-0176

Email: info@hillcountryrv.ca

Contact Info

ACCREDITATION

ABHE, ATS, and Government of Alberta accredited school.

Recognized by the Province of Alberta. Accredited by the Association of Theological Schools (ATS), click here to learn more, and the Association for Biblical Higher Education (ABHE), learn more here.