Meet our Staff

President Office

Dr. Rob Blackaby

Rob Blackaby

CSBS&C President
Rob.Blackaby@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 236

Kathryn

Kathryn Dorey

Administrative Assistant to the President
Kathryn.Dorey@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 233

Development Office

Barry Nelson Director of Development

Barry Nelson

Director of Development
Barry.Nelson@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 264

Claudia Obando

Communications Associate
Claudia.Obando@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 265

Kathy Doell

Administrative Assistant
Kathy.Doell@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 261

Business Office

Sabine Koster

Sabine Koster

Director of Finance and Administration
Sabine.Koster@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 234

Brenda Ryan

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Brenda.Ryan@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 260

Kathy Harmon

Kathy Harmon

Financial Assistant
Kathy.Harmon@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 246

Wasim Ahmed

Wasim Ahmed

IT Manager
Wasim.Ahmed@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622

Facilities Department

Ed Allan

Ed Allen

Facilities Manager
Ed.Allen@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 248

Herb Seilder

Herb Seidler

Facilities Assistant
(403) 932-6622 ext. 248

Admissions

David Ong

Director of Admissions
Admissions@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 251

Holly Isaac

Admissions Officer
Admissions@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 251

Registrar

Kathleen McNaughton

Kathleen McNaughton

Registrar
Kathleen.McNaughton@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 221

Library

Kathy Seidler

Kathy Seidler

Library Director
Kathy.Seidler@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 250

Student Services

Sherri Watson

Sherri Watson

Director of Student Services
Sherri.Watson@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 237

Sue Smith

Student Services Coordinator
Sue.Smith@csbs.ca
(403) 932-6622 ext. 237